Back here

Well, I am back here and I am writing from an iPad. Who would have known that, huh? When I first started writing I was in nottingham UK, kinda young determined to become famous blogger, partly pushed by Barney from how I met your mother. Now it is only year apart and a lot happened. I managed to get back to KZ, become unemployed and very sadly dearest friend of mine passed away. Fuck, time is something so usual and so common and yet it is something completely estranged from us human beings. Interestingly it is quite easy to write from touch screen, of course it is no substitute for conventional keyboard but a quick note can be made here, and I am sure that with time one can become pretty good at it. Well be right back some day I hope, always nice talking to you

About bigeconomist

Aspiring prespirer
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment